AICP: Association of Insurance Compliance Professionals
Annual Conference

Leadership and Involvement
Print Version

Chapter Officers

Great Lakes   ·   Gulf States   ·   Heartland
Mid-Atlantic   ·   Midwest Chapter   ·   New England
Northwest   ·   South Central   ·   Western


Great Lakes Chapter

Karen Yotis
President
Karen Yotis
Senior Content Strategist
Motorola Solutions, Inc.
4635 Central Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
Phone: (708) 288-2074
E-mail: karenyotis@gmail.com
Patrick Colemans
Vice President
Patrick Coleman, ALMI, AIRC, FIC
National Catholic Society of Foresters
320 S School St.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: (800) 344-6273 x 209
E-mail: terence.p.coleman@gmail.com
Jacqueline Crader
Secretary
Jacqueline M. Crader
CUNA Mutual Group
5910 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608) 665-6683
E-mail: jacqueline.crader@cunamutual
Daniel Cotter
Treasurer

Daniel A. Cotter, CPA
Fidelity Life Association
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
8700 West Bryn Mawr, 900S
Chicago, IL 60631
E-mail: Daniel.cotter@fidelitylife.com
Pamela Sampey
Regional Director
Pamela Sampey, ACP, ACS
Zurich North American
Regulatory Services Manager - Specialty Products Team

1400 American Lane
T1, F4
Schaumburg, IL 60196
P. 847-605-6487
Email: pamela.sampey@zurichna.com
Florence Marafatsos
Past President
Florence Marafatsos
Fortress Insurance Company
6133 N River Road #650
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 653-8466
Toll Free: (800) 384-0062
E-mail: Florence.marafatsos@fortressins.com

Gulf States Chapter

Ruthanne Theodore
President
Ruthanne Theodore
Essent Guaranty, Inc.
101 South Stratford Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104-4224
Phone: (336) 776-3774
Email: ruthanne.theodore@essent.us
Tina Knight
Vice President
Tina Knight
Madison Consulting Group, Inc.
200 North Second Street
Madison, GA 30650-1318
Phone: (706) 342-7750
Email: tina@madisoninc.com
Maria Moller
Secretary
Maria Moller
Frontline Homeowner Insurance
7131 Business Park Lane
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: (321) 249-8193
Email: mmoller@flhi.com
Jessie Wilbanks
Treasurer
Jesse Wilbanks
RSUI Group, Inc.
945 E. Paces Ferry Road
Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30326-1160
Phone: (404) 682-7635
Email: jwilbanks@rsui.com
Richard Fidei
Past President
Richard Joseph Fidei
Colodny, Fass, Talenfeld, Karlinsky & Abate, P.A.
1 Financial Plaza
100 SE 3rd Ave, 23rd Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394-0002
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: rfidei@cftlaw.com
Beverly Witt
Regional Director
Beverly J. Witt
AmTrust North America
8995 Westside Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (678) 258-8357
Email: beverly.witt@amtrustgroup.com

Heartland Chapter


President
Stacie Baker
EquiTrust Life Insurance Company
7100 Westown Parkway, Suite 200
West Des Moines, IA 50266-2521
Phone: 515.226.5212
Email:stacie.baker@equitrust.com

Vice President
Lillie Peshel
Fidelity & Guaranty Life
Two Ruan Center
601 Locust Street 14th Floor
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515.330.3312
Email: Lillie.peshel@fglife.com

Secretary
Debby Paris, FLMI, ACP
First Consulting & Administration, Inc.
1020 Central Street #201
Kansas City MO 64105
Phone: 816-391-2791
Email: debby.paris@firstconsulting.com

Treasurer
Maryana Grodnova-Ware ALMI, AFSI, AIRC
Nebraska Department of Insurance
P.O. Box 82089
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: (402) 471-4802
Email:maryana.grodnova-ware@nebraska.gov

Regional Director
Vickie Goodman
Assurity Life Insurance Company
P.O Box 82533
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402.437.4375
Email: VGoodman@assurity.com

Past President
Jackie Ward
American Equity Investment
Life Insurance Company

6000 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515.457.1941
Email: jward@american-equity.com

Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Rona Finkelstein
President
Rona Finkelstein, JD
Chief Compliance Officer
Chesapeake Employers' Insurance Company
8722 Loch Raven Blvd.
Towson, Maryland 21286
Phone: (410) 494-2303
Email: rfinkelstein@ceiwc.com
Mattia Scharfstein
Vice President
Mattia Scharfstein
Regulatory Services Manager
Selective Insurance Company of America
40 Wantage Avenue
Branchville, New Jersey 07890
Phone: (973) 948-1279
Email: Mattia.Scharfstein@selective.com
Susan Coulter
Secretary
Susan Coulter, CLU, ChFC
Coulter & Associates, Inc.
379 Princeton-Hightstown Road
Cranbury, New Jersey 08512
Phone: (609) 443-7540
Email: susan@coulter-and-associates.com
Silje M. Roalsvik, Esq.
Treasurer
Silje M. Roalsvik, Esq.
Stalker Vogrin Bracken & Frimet
6 Sentry Parkway East, Building 620, Suite 100
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19422
Phone: (484) 753-0250
Email: sroalsvik@svbf-law.com
Larry Gross
Past President
Larry Gross, AIM, AU, CPCU
701 Terrace Road
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Phone: (215) 659-2304
Email: lgross@comcast.net
Matthew Brasch
Regional Director
Matthew Brasch, JD, ARC, CCP, AIC, AIS
Cumberland Insurance Group
PO Box 556
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
Phone: (856) 451-4050
Email: mbrasch@cumberlandgroup.com

Midwest Chapter

Carmen Behovitz
President
Jennifer Stephen, MCM
Great American Insurance Group
301 E 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 412-8055
Email: jstephen@gaig.com
Gary Behling
Vice President
Gary Behling
American Modern Insurance Group
7000 Midland Blvd
Amelia, OH 45102
Phone: (513) 947-5791
Email: gbehling@amig.com
Christie Lee
Secretary
Christie Lee
Great American Insurance Group
49 E 4th St, DTN-3
Cincinnati. OH 45202
Phone: (513) 412-3963
Email: cmlee@gaic.com
Don Rickert
Treasurer
Don Rickert
Kentucky National Insurance Company
2709 Old Rosebud Rd 3rd FL
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: (859) 637-5256
Email: dhrickert@kynat.com
Doris Jackson
Regional Director
Doris Jackson
Ohio National Financial Services
One Financial Way
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 794-6440
Email: Doris_Jackson@ohionational.com
Reba Jones
Past President
Reba Jones, MHP, HIA, AIRC
Selective Insurance Co. of America
434 Flat River Street
Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone: (614) 834-7947
Email: reba.jones@selective.com

New England Chapter

Amy Whipple
President
Amy Whipple
Thomson Reuters Accelus
96 Shadbush Dr.
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: 860-537-2213
Email: amy.whipple@thomsonreuters.com
Mike Sternberg
Vice President
Mike Sternberg
Axis Insurance
One State Street
Suite 1700
Hartford CT ,06103
Phone: 860-707-1729
Email: michael.sternberg@axiscapital.com
 
Theresa Lavenburg
Secretary
Theresa Lavenburg
Traveler's Insurance Companies
One Tower Square
Hartford, CT 06183
Phone: (860) 277-0191
Email: tlavenbu@travelers.com
Sarah Huffer
Treasurer
Sarah Huffer
Currin Compliance Services
14 East Main Street
Greenwich, NY 12834
Phone: (518) 692-2494
Email: shuffer@currincompliance.com
 
Lee Davidson
Regional Director
Lee Davidson
Berkley Accident & Health
420 Templeton Rd
Athol, MA 01331
Work: (508) 573-6085
Cell: (978) 821-2820
Email: leetracy40@hotmail.com
  Cailie Currin
Past President
Cailie Currin
Currin Compliance Services, LLC
14 East Main Street
Greenwich, NY 12834
Phone: (518) 692-2494
Email: ccurrin@currincompliance.com

Northwest Chapter


President
Leslie Krier, FLMI, AIC, ACS
WA State Office of the Insurance Commissioner
PO Box 40255
Olympia, WA 98504-0255
Phone: (360) 725-7216
Email: lesliek@oic.wa.gov

Vice President
Damon Campbell
Symetra Life Insurance Company
PO Box 40255
Olympia, WA 98504-0255
Phone: (360) 725-7216
Email: damon.campbell@symetra.com

Secretary
Tammy Napier
United Heritage Life Insurance Company
707 E. United Heritage Ct.
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 493-6173
Email: tnapier@unitedheritage.com

Treasurer
Angela Walicki
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-767-3896
Email: anwalicki@gmail.com
Brianne Dahl
Regional Director
Brianne Dahl
Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Group
1460 Wells St.
Enumclaw, WA 98022
Phone: (360) 825-2591 ext. 3096
Email: bdal@mutualofenumclaw.com
Elaine Douglas
Past President
Elaine Douglas
Red Shield Insurance Company
1411 SW Morrison Street
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205-1945
(503) 226-4146
Email: edouglas@redshield.com

South Central Chapter

Marrjo Ortiz
President
Marryjo Ortiz
Superior HealthPlan, a Centene Company
2100 S. IH-35, Ste. 200
Austin, Texas 78704
Phone: (512) 692-1465 x22123
Email: MAORTIZ@CENTENE.COM
Marrjo Ortiz
Vice President
Marlyse Tritt
New York Life Insurance Company
6200 Bridge Pt Pkwy
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: (512) 344-5912
Email: mtritt@newyorklifeltc.com
Ranita Grauwiler
Secretary
Ranita Grauwiler
US Health Group
3100 Burnett Plaza
801 Cherry St. #33
Fort Worth, Texas 76102-6883
Phone: (817)878-3729
Email: grauwiler@ushealthgroup.com
Cynthia Burleson
Treasurer
Cynthia Burleson
American Management Corporation
824 Front St.
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: (501)450-6803
Email: Cindi.Burleson@cfins.com
Donna Benard
Regional Director and serving as Past President
Donna Benard
Great American Insurance Group
Long Term Care Operations
11001 Lakeline Blvd., Suite 120
Austin, Texas 78717
Phone: (512)410-0915
Email: dbenard@GAIG.COM

Western Chapter

Lynne Hennessey
President
Lynne C. Hennessey
Veterinary Pet Insurance Co.
DVM Insurance Agency
1800 E. Imperial Hwy., Suite 145
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 706-5479
Email: lhennessey@petinsurance.com
Tim Moroney
Vice President
Tim Moroney
Doctor Law Group LLP
425 Market St, 22nd FL
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 685-0531
Email: tim.moromey@dictgirkawgroup.com
LisaAnne Keller
Secretary
LisaAnne Keller
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
4343 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 425-5100 x5653
Email: lisaanne_keller@sagicor.com
Lori Munn
Treasurer
Lori Munn
Ashton Tiffany LLC/ARegcomp
7241 E Fledgling Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (602) 318-0780
Email: lmunn@MarkelCorp.com
Shirley Grossman
Regional Director
Shirley Grossman
Lincoln Heritage Life Insurance Company
4343 E Camelback Road, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85018-2758
Phone: (602) 957-1650
Email: shirley.grossman@london-insurance.com
Randall Doctor
Past President
Randall A. Doctor, Esq
Doctor Law Group LLP
425 Market Street, 22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 685-0530
Email: randall@doctorlawgroup.com
 

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.