Where Compliance Meets the Future

30th Annual Conference

Seattle, WA   |   October 1-4, 2017

Regulators Attending

Alabama Department of Insurance
Gina Hunt

Arkansas Insurance Department
Russ Galbraith

California Department of Insurance
Joel Laucher
Pamela O'Connell
Andrea Toth

Colorado Insurance Department
Jason Lapham

Connecticut Department of Insurance
George Bradner

District of Columbia Department of Insurance, Securities and Banking
Colin Johnson

Florida Office of Insurance Regulation
Sandra Starnes
Jim Walker

Georgia Department of Insurance
Thomas Carswell
Justin Durrance

Hawaii Department of Insurance
Rae Oda
Grant Shintaku

Idaho Department of Insurance
Dean Cameron
Donna Daniel
Karl Fromm
Amy Lambrecht
Lisa Tordjman
Cherie Williams

Interstate Insurance Product Regulation Commission
Ed Charbonnier
Sara Dubsky
Karen Givens
Aimee Lawson
Becky McElduff
Anne Marie Narcini
Maureen Hart Perry

Iowa Division of Insurance
Matthew Cunningham

Louisiana Department of Insurance
Beth O'Quin

Maryland Insurance Administration
Robert Baron

Michigan Office of Financial and Insurance Regulation
Robert Lutton

Minnesota Department of Commerce
Paul Hanson
Tammy Lohmann

Mississippi Insurance Department
Ryan Blakeney
Andy Case

Missouri Department of Insurance
Jim Mealer
Angela Nelson

National Association of Insurance Commissioners - SERFF
Teresa Cooper
Stacie Donner
Alex Rogers
Brittany Williams
Michelle Wilson
Mary Worley

Nebraska Department of Insurance
Maryana Grodnova-Ware

New York State Insurance Department
Gerald Scattaglia

North Carolina Department of Insurance
Ted Hamby
Cara Shackelford
Sara Waitt

Oregon Department of Insurance
David Bolton
Jan Vitus

Rhode Island Division of Insurance
Paula Palozzi

Utah Department of Insurance
Nancy Askerlund
Tracy Klausmeier

Virginia State Corporation Commission
Julie Blauvelt
Amanda McCauley
Rebecca Nichols
Phyllis Oates

Washington State Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Emmanuel Adonis
Carla Bailey
Susan Baker
Jessica Bullington
Jason Carr
Cheryl Common
Gina Graham
Doug Hartz
John Haworth
Mike Kreidler
Anna Null
Christopher Pattison
Cheryl Penn
Jeanette Plitt
Steve Schelin

Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
Ted Nickel