Home   Join   Renew   Member Login

Search | Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Benefits of Membership
Members Only

2017 Election Results

Hello AICP Members,

The election is over and all of the candidates have been notified of the outcome. The AICP Nominating Committee is proud to introduce to you the new AICP leaders for 2017-2018.

Congratulations to our new national officers:

Executive Officers:
Executive Officers: Vice President, Rona Finkelstein Treasurer, Jim Antush

Regional Directors:
Heartland, Holly Blanchard
Mid-Atlantic, Karen Pollitt
New England, Sara Thomas
South Central, Lynda Pena

We also congratulate our new chapter officers:

Great Lakes Chapter:
Vice President, Sonja Rodebaugh
Secretary, Laura Lemke
Treasurer, Paul Doetsch

Gulf States Chapter:
Secretary, Pamela Kelly

Heartland Chapter:
Vice President, Maureen James
Secretary, Stacy Reece
Treasurer, Maryana Grodnova-Ware

Mid-Atlantic Chapter:
Vice President, Janeen McLean
Secretary, Karen McCloskey
Treasurer, Jean Moriarity

Vice President, Judith Villarreal
Secretary, Christie Lee
Treasurer, Tyrone Settlemier

New England Chapter:
Vice President, Anne Casillo
Secretary, Holly Filomena
Treasurer, Sarah Huffer

Northwest Chapter:
Vice President, Camille Tourje

South Central Chapter:
Vice President, Amy Irby
Secretary, Karen Hosack

Western Chapter:
Vice President, Carol Heard
Secretary, Vanessa Guenechea
Treasurer, Machael Heise

Matt Brasch
President, AICP


Association of Insurance Compliance Professionals Copyright 2019
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350, Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (703) 234-4074
We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use. By using this site, you agree to AICP's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We use cookies to provide, secure and improve our services to you.